NJHS logo_2

Pacetti Bay Chapter
of the

National Junior Honor Society
Chartered 2008

Emily Jones & Nancy Hicks

Jay Willets

Faculty Council:
Ms Fink
Mr Green
Ms Madora
Mr Meadows

Student Officers for 2018 – 2019

President:  Jaxon Vu
Vice-President:  Jake Madson
Secretary:  Christy Shao
Treasurer:  Ava Simpson
Parliamentarian:  Jayden Nassar
Historian:  Abby Beringer


Email either Ms Jones or Ms Hicks for information.